A message from Skeeter Bird

Northwestern Foundation & Alumni Association CEO

Thank you for choosing to visit our website. We hope you find much of the information here to be helpful. We have recently reformatted our site to offer several features that we previously could not provide.

We are always striving to improve our website and to offer you, our customer, the best and most helpful experience possible. If you see something that we could improve upon or you would like to see something that we do not offer, please let us know. Some of our best ideas have come from our donors and friends who care about us.

We want to be the best that we can be with the resources available, so don’t hesitate to pass along your great idea. You may contact me or any one of my staff directly if you need assistance, have an idea, or just want to chat.

Once again, thanks for stopping by and please come back often.

Skeeter Bird Profile Picture
Allen E. "Skeeter" Bird
Chief Executive Officer
Our Mission
Our Vision
Our Values


Allen E. "Skeeter" Bird
Chief Executive Officer
John Allen
Director of Alumni Relations
Laci Davidson
Financial Manager
Jeremy Judd
Database & Research Manager
Jana Lindley
Communications and Marketing Manager
Antonio Loustaunau
Relationship Manager
Stephanie Lambert
Office Manager


L.D Rapp
Enid, OK
Mike Benway
Vice Chair
Enid, OK
Jeremiah Campbell
Alva, OK
Dr. Janet Cunningham
Alva, OK
Patty DeWitt
Cherokee, OK
Jim Dunning
Rose Hill, KS
Kyle Reynolds
Woodward, OK
Dr. Randy Smith
Jones, OK
Steve Stands
Edmond, OK
Linda Tutwiler
Alva, OK
Grace Wessels
Cherokee, OK


Investment Committee

Jim Dunning | Chair

Cassandra Berry
Larry DeWitt
Mike Fouts
Dr. Gary Lott
Loren Rieger

Stewardship Committee

Linda Tutwiler | Chair

Cherrie Greco
Rita Porter
ReJeana Wiebener

Governance Committee

Grace Wessels| Chair

Josh Bellamy
Shawnna Berryman
Austin Keeney
Blaine Easter


Jeremiah Campbell
Alva, OK
John Allen
Secretary | Treasurer
Alva, OK
Kandee Almgren
Recording Secretary | Board Member | Alumni Band
Alva, OK
Bill Baker
Greater Enid Alumni Representative
Enid, OK
Tony Crouch
Vice President
Arkansas City, KS
Chonda Dees
Board Member
Alva, OK
Darrell Keltner
Board Member
Bartlesville, OK
Ali Kirtley
Board Member
Meno, OK
Dawson Maxwell
SGA Representative
Alva, OK
Megan Rice
Board Member
Cherokee, OK
Ethan Sacket
Board Member
Alva, OK
Tisha Shipley
Board Member | Alumni Cheer
Oklahoma City, OK
Mickey Stout
Board Member | Men's Basketball Alumni
South Hutchinson, KS
Sherry Ward
Board Member | Alumni Nursing
Pratt, KS