2022 Northwestern Retirees Recognized


ALVA Six Northwestern Oklahoma State University faculty and staff were celebrated on May 5, 2022, at a Retirement Reception in the Student Center Ranger Room.


The 2022 retirees include:

Dr. Dennis Angle, Director of Student Support Services (TriO-SSS)

Dr. Janet Cunningham, President

Myra Davison, Administrative Assistant to the President

Chauncey Durham, ITV Coordinator

Dr. Christee Jenlink, Associate Dean of Education and Professor of Education

Dr. Steven Thompson, Professor of Biology

The watches and plaques presented to the retirees are funded by John and Margaret Barton, who both graduated from Northwestern. John Barton was an instructor at Northwestern and served as the Dean of the School of Language, Fine Arts and Humanities for several years.


Photo: Unable to attend - Dr. Dennis Angle and Chauncey Durham



Keep up with the latest news and events from Northwestern